Kontakt
Kontakt
Kontakt
Headquarters
A.E.B. Industriale Srl
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: info@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
dBTechnologies Germany
dBTechnologies Deutschland GmbH
Hansestraße 93
D-51149 Köln
Tel:+49 2203 925 37-0
Benelux support: support@dbtechnologies.de
email: info@dbtechnologies.de
Sales & Mktg Director
Giovanni Barbieri
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: g.barbieri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Geschäftsleitung
Arne Deterts,
Geschäftsführer
arne.deterts@dbtechnologies.de

Thomas Kuck,
Geschäftsführer
thomas.kuck@dbtechnologies.de
Sales Manager
Frank Kasten,
Gebiet DE - Nord

frank.kasten@dbtechnologies.de
+49 (0)173 20 24 224
Sales Manager
Michael Pötz,
Gebiet DE - Mitte

michael.poetz@dbtechnologies.de
+49 (0)151 42 23 39 55
Sales Manager
Andreas Adlhoch,
Gebiet DE - Süd

andreas.adlhoch@dbtechnologies.de
+49 (0)151 42 23 39 52
Sales Manager
Harald Wilczek,
Österreich

harald.wilczek@dbtechnologies.de
+49 (0)151 42 23 39 56
Sales Manager Netherlands
Henri van Bergen,
Netherlands

henri@dbtechnologies.com
+31 (0) 6 24 55 18 86
Sales Manager Belgium/Luxembourg
Fabian Pynaert
Luxembourg, Belgique

fabian@dbtechnologies.com
Application Support & PM
Jochen Gotzen,
Productmanager
jochen.gotzen@dbtechnologies.de

Veit Bartels,
Productmanager
veit.bartels@dbtechnologies.de

Christian Strehl
Application Support Engineer
christian.strehl@dbtechnologies.de

Georg Hofmann
Productmanager
georg.hofmann@dbtechnologies.de
Application Support BeNeLux
Christian van de Pas
Application Support Engineer

christian@dbtechnologies.com
+31 6 54 98 05 82
Innendienst-Verkauf
Ronny Foksowitch,
Sales DE/AT
ronny@dbtechnolgies.de

Luigi Cau,
Sales DE/AT
luigi.cau@dbtechnologies.de

Nicolas Chosson,
Sales DE/AT
nicolas.chosson@dbtechnologies.com

Axel Osterhold,
Sales DE/AT
axel.osterhold@dbtechnologies.de
Backoffice BeNeLux
Chris Wingrove,
Sales BeNeLux
chris@dbtechnologies.com


Nicolas Chosson,
Sales BeNelux
nicolas.chosson@dbtechnologies.com
Reparaturservice & Ersatzteile
Andrew Cullen,
Service-Manager

service@dbtechnologies.de
Tel.:+49(0)2203-92537-50
Lager/Logistik
Michael Dhein,
Manager Warehouse & Logistics
michael.dhein@dbtechnologies.de

Sascha Mäsgen,
Warehouse Team

Patrick Althoff,
Warehouse Team

Michael Ploog,
Warehouse Team

Serano Franz,
Warehouse Team
Einkauf
Judith Krämer,
Purchasing
judith.kraemer@dbtechnologies.de
Buchhaltung
Melanie Weiss,
Head of Accounting
melanie.weiss@dbtechnologies.de

Cathrin Funken,
Accounting
cathrin.funken@dbtechnologies.de
Marketing DE/AT/BeNeLux
Philipp Wrede
Head of Marketing
philipp.wrede@dbtechnologies.de


Marcus Scheuermann
Design & Photo-Artist
marcus.scheuermann@dbtechnologies.de