Contáctenos
Contáctenos
Contáctenos
Headquarters
A.E.B. Industriale Srl

Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)

Tel: 0039 051 969870

Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: info@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
dBTechnologies Germany
dBTechnologies Deutschland GmbH
Hansestraße 93
D-51149 Köln
Tel:+49 2203 925 37-0
Benelux support: support@dbtechnologies.de
email: info@dbtechnologies.de
Sales & Mktg Director
Giovanni Barbieri
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)

Tel: 0039 051 969870

Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: g.barbieri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Gabriele Ferri
East Europe & Middle East Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: g.ferri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Flavio Malpighi
North America & West Europe Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: f.malpighi@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Elio Caia
South America Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: e.caia@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Coordinator
Catia Bortolotto
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)

Tel: 0039 051 969870

Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: c.bortolotto@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
After Sales Manager
Andrea Micheletti
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)

Tel: 0039 051 969870

Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: aftersales@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Product Specialists
Marco Cantalù
Andrea Salvioli
Andrea Brasolin
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)

Mail
Product Specialists
Francisco Carpio


Product Specialist Latin America
email: Technicalsupport@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Marketing Department
Ilaria Fioravanti
Silvia Raimondi
Stefano Bini
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: marketing@dbtechnologies-aeb.com