Контакты
Контакты
Список контактов для любых запросов по вашим продуктам.
Список контактов для любых запросов по вашим продуктам.
Контакты
Headquarters
A.E.B. Industriale Srl
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: info@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
General Manager
Giovanni Barbieri
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: g.barbieri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Head of Export Sales
Flavio Malpighi
North America & West Europe Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: f.malpighi@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Gabriele Ferri
East Europe & Middle East Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: g.ferri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Salvatore Curcio
Export Sales Manager
APAC - Africa - Middle East
email: s.curcio@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Jeans Carter Lazon
Sales Manager LATAM

Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: j.carter@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Manager UK & Ireland
Danny Clarke
Sales Manager UK & Ireland

+44 (0)7719 153 190
email: d.clarke@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Coordinator
Catia Bortolotto
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: c.bortolotto@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
After Sales Department
Michele Triggia
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: aftersales@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Product Specialists
Andrea Brasolin - Coordinator
Riccardo Vanin
Andrea Salvioli
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)