Contáctenos
Contáctenos
Contáctenos
Headquarters
A.E.B. Industriale Srl
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: info@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
dBTechnologies Germany
dBTechnologies Deutschland GmbH
Hansestraße 93
D-51149 Köln
Tel:+49 2203 925 37-0
Benelux support: support@dbtechnologies.de
email: info@dbtechnologies.de
General Manager
Giovanni Barbieri
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: g.barbieri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Head of Export Sales
Flavio Malpighi
North America & West Europe Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: f.malpighi@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Gabriele Ferri
East Europe & Middle East Area Manager
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: g.ferri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Sales Manager
Salvatore Curcio
Export Sales Manager
APAC - Africa - Middle East
email: s.curcio@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Export Area manager Latam
Rafael Covarrubias
Sales & Support LATAM

Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: r.covarrubias@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Business Unit Manager US & LATAM
Marco Breda

+1-786-683-7035
email: m.breda@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Manager Spain
Raul Ablanque
Sales Manager Spain
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: r.ablanque@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Manager UK & Ireland
Danny Clarke
Sales Manager UK & Ireland

+44 (0)7719 153 190
email: d.clarke@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Manager Czech Republic & Slovakia
Dan Škrobák
VIO Series Sales Manager
Czech Republic and Slovakia
mob: +39 335 526 3556
email: d.skrobak@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Market Analyst
Enrico Gamberoni
Market Analyst

Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: e.gamberoni@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Coordinator
Catia Bortolotto
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: c.bortolotto@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Rep Spain
Pepe Carsi
Catalogna, Aragon, Comunità Valenciana, Murcia and Balearic Islands
email: j.carsi@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Rep Spain
Antonio Gil Mateos
Andalusia and Estremadura
email: a.gil@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Sales Rep Spain
Vidal Quijada Gil
Galicia, Asturias, Navarra -Pais Vasco -Cantabr-Rioja, Castilla Leon provincias: Zamora, Salamanca, Burgos, Palencia, Valladolid
email: vidal@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Product Specialists
Andrea Brasolin - Coordinator
Andrea Salvioli
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
After Sales Department
Michele Triggia
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
Tel: 0039 051 969870
Fax: 0039 051 969725
email: aftersales@dbtechnologies-aeb.com
Marketing Department
Stefano Bini - Coordinator
Ilaria Fioravanti
Gloria Giglioli
Marco Cantalù
Via Brodolini, 8 - Loc. Crespellano
40053 Valsamoggia (Bo)
email: marketing@dbtechnologies-aeb.com